Outfit idea – Be classy in a jumpsuit

classy jumpsuit
Hello everyone !
If my new year’s resolution was to spend less money, then I can already forget about it ! I discovered this jumpsuit through a friend (Big up, Marlène :p) and I have to say that I’ve kinda been obsessed about it ever since. So here am I, ordering this little baby in a bright red 😀 Can’t wait to receive it and pair it with a black blazer, heels and a nice clutch !
That being said, my days have been relatively boring lately, and the weather is still super cold..which means : dry skin.. Oh how much I hate it ! But I got you covered : this body cream will save you ! It’s super duper nourishing and smells heavenly good because of the cherry blossoms and rice milk that’s in it !
I hope y’all have a nice weekend !
Take care
xoxo
PS : There has been so many bad new lately..
I wished the world would be a more peaceful place.
My thoughts go to the victims of the « Charlie Hebdo » attack.
Laisser un commentaire

