Recipe – Apple Cinnamon Protein Pancakes

Capture d’écran 2014-11-20 à 14.23.52

I’ve discovered this recipe a while ago on Cassie’s blog, but I thought I’d share it with you ! It makes a wonderful breakfast or healthy snack, and it’s super easy to make.
You’ll need :
– 1/4 cup oatmeal
– 1/2 apple (chopped, I personally grate it)
– 1 whole egg
– 3 or 4 egg whites
– 1 scoop (=30gr) vanilla protein powder (I used my chocolate-hazelnut whey protein powder
– a bit of cinnamon

You’ll then just need to mix everything, pour some of it in a fry pan on medium heat and cook it on both sides until it gets slightly brown.
And it has just 342 calories, 39gr of proteins, 28gr of carbs and 7gr of fats.

Enjoy your meal 🙂 & Let me know how it turned out !
Now if you don’t mind, I’ll get back to my pancakes.
Take care.

IMG_7324 IMG_7334 IMG_7338 IMG_7343

Laisser un commentaire

