Hello world !

DSC_0412 - copie

So this is me. Sandra, a french girl, studying in Hungary, part-time model & who loves to travel.

Life is too short to have regrets, right ? So I thought I’d finally do what I’ve been wanting to do for a while already, and create this blog ! I hope you’ll be following me on this journey called life 🙂
Stay tuned, articles will come soon.

Take care,
S.

Picture by Jessica Elise, Make-up & Hair by Charlotte Garde-Veyssiere, Styling by Madeleine Gill Photography & Jessica Elise.

Laisser un commentaire

